Contact Us

Please let us know if you have any questions or suggestions!
Our mailing address is: 10865 SW Walnut, Tigard, OR 97223

2020-2021 Fowler PSO Board and Chairpeople

Last nameFirst nameRoleEmail
MimnaughNaomiPSO Presidentfowlerpsopres@gmail.com
BanksToniaPSO Vice Presidenttoniambanks@gmail.com
JenkinsWendyPSO Secretarymww.wendy@gmail.com
JordanHeatherPSO Treasurerfowlerpsotreasurer@gmail.com
OPENAssistant Treasurer 
OPENVolunteer Coordinator 
MendenhallKayleenWebmasterkayleen@booyahcreative.com
MendenhallKayleenNewsletterkayleen@booyahcreative.com
MendenhallKayleenFowler Facebook Chairkayleen@booyahcreative.com
OPENSpring Fundraiser Chair(s) 
CosenzaJenniferOnline Auction Chairjenniferc@cfcllc.biz
MimnaughNaomiDining Out Liaisoncounselorpdx@hotmail.com
JohnsonTracyBox Tops Chairtracy.johnson0078@gmail.com
OPENSpirit Wear Coordinator(s) 
OPENBottle Drop Blue Bag Coordinator 
JohnsonAndreaToken Store Co-Chairmatt29@gmail.com
MorganTiffanyToken Store Co-Chaircoryandtiffany@gmail.com
GatesJoyToken Store Co-Chair 
ListyHeatherStaff Appreciation Chairheatherlisty@gmail.com
OPENSchool Dance Chair 
OPEN8th Grade Celebration Co-Chair(s) 
OPENPicture Day Coordinator 
OPENFoundation Coin Drive Coordinator 
OPENCaring Closet Co-Liaison(s) 
OPENLibrary Liason 

Keep in touch!  Follow Fowler on Facebook.